Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-09-18 - 4:08 p.m.

I briefly tuned into a food network show "Kitchens of TOMORROW!!!" hosted by Mr. Alton Brown. The show allowed a peek into Microsoft's 'smart kitchen' supposedly modeled after Mr. Gates'. The lady demonstrating the intelligence of the room walked over to the cupboard and removed some items and then put them on the counter. The counter recognized what she was doing and chirped "Would you like some assistance??!?" I immediately had flashbacks to Clippy and "It looks like you're writing a letter" and I quickly turned the tv off.

1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!